Concerts, Repertoire and Music

2019 Concert Programme

Our 2019 Concert Programme will be available to download soon

  2019 Concert Programme    
Thurs 28 Feb St David's Day Concert St Johns, Tenby 8.00pm
Thurs 04 April Church Funds St James,Walwyn's Castle 8.00pm
Sat 11 May Private Booking St Issells 12.30pm
Thurs 16 May Church Funds St Martins, Laugharne 7.30pm
Thurs 23 May Choir Concert St Mary's 8.00pm
Tues 04 June Tenby Golf Club Private Booking TGC 8.00pm
Tues 11 June Church Funds St Mary's Pembroke 8.00pm
Thurs 20 June TMC Concert St Mary's, Tenby 8.00pm
Tues 25 June Giltar Hotel   9.00pm
Thurs 27 June Open Air Concert Lawrenny Arms Lawrenny 7.00pm
Tues 02 July Guide Dogs for the Blind St Johns 8.00pm
Thurs 11July TMC Concert St Mary's 8.00pm
Tues 16 July Giltar Hotel - free concert Giltar 9.00pm
Thurs 18 July Church Funds St Issells 8.00pm
Tues 23 July Church Funds St Johns, Tenby 8.00pm
Friday 26 July Cresswell Quay BBQ and free concert Cresswell Quay 6.30pm
Tues 06 Aug Saundersfoot Harbour S'Foot 6.30pm
Thurs 08 Aug Firemans Carnival Tenby Harbour 8.00pm
Tues 13 Aug Giltar Hotel - free concert   9,00pm
Thurs 15 Aug TMC Concert St Mary's 8.00pm
Thurs 22 Aug Church Funds St Marys 8.00pm
Thurs 29 Aug Concert for RNLI St Mary's Tenby 8.00pm
Tues 03 Sept Giltar Hotel   9.00pm
Thurs 05 Sept Choir Concert St Mary's 8.00pm
Thurs 12 Sept Tenby and Saundersfoot First Responders St Mary's Tenby 8.00pm
Thurs 26 Sept Arts Festival Concert St Mary's Tenby 8.00pm
Sat 05 Oct Joint concert with Marazion Apollo St JohnsTenby TBC

2018 Repertoire

Title Composer Arranger
Always on My Mind Christopher/James/Carson Ian Williams
Amen Traditional Geraint Roberts
American Trilogy Newbury Alwyn Humphreys
Anthem [from Chess] Andersson/Ulvaeus/Rice Haydn James
Bring Him Home Schönberg/Boublil/ Kretzmer Ian Williams
Bui Doi Schönberg/Boublil/Maltby Andersson/Ulvaeus/Rice
Calon Lân Traditional Ian Williams
Climb Every Mountain Rodgers/Hammerstein Ian Williams
Dashenka (The Gypsy) Islwyn Ffowc Elis N.G. Davies
Deep Harmony N G Davies Luther Greenwood
Divine Brahma Bizet  
Fields of Athenry Traditional Ian Williams
Gospel Train Traditional Gwyn Arch
Grandfather's Clock Henry C Work Ian Williams
Gwahoddiad Hartsough/Gwyllt John Tudor Davies
Hiraeth Traditional  
Home Upon The Hill Traditional Ian Williams
I Believe Drake/Graham/Shirl/ Stillman Hawley Ades
Llanfair Williams/Williams Mansel Thomas
Men of Harlech Traditional Mansel Thomas
Morte Christie Emrys Jones/Isaac Watts  
My Lord What a Morning  Traditional R. Lee Gilliam
Nirvana Steven Adams Bruan Davie
O Gymru Rhys James/Leslie Harris Haydn James/Jenny Trew
O Isis and Osiris  Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart  
Pan For Nos Yn Hi Ryan Davies  
Rachie Caradoc Roberts/Henry Lloyd Alwyn Humphreys
Rhythm Of Life Dorothy Fields/Cy Coleman Richard Barnes
She Aznavour/Kretzmer Alan Simmonds
Shenandoah Traditional Jeff Funk
Si Hei Lwli Mabi Traditional Emyr James
Stout Hearted Men Romberg/Hammerstein Walter Scotson
Thanks Be To God O'Reilly/Dickson Henry Geehl
This Is The Moment Frank Wildhorn/Leslie Bricusse Ian Williams
Unchained Melody Hy Zaret/Alex North Mark Brymer
What Would I Do Without My Music? Harry Mifflebrooks/Bruce Belland Alwyn Humphreys
When The Saints... Traditional Denys Hood
You'll Never Walk Alone Rodgers/Hammerstein Alwyn Humphreys
Y Tangnefeddwyr Eric Jones  
Working Man Rita MacNeil arr Hadyn James
Let It Be Me Gilbert Becaud arr Hadyn James
African Trilogy Various I Williams
Music Friends and Dedications can be found here