President: Wynne Evans BEM MStJ
Chairman: Terry Evans
Musical Director: Paul Rapi


This area of the website is password protected for chorister use only

Enter username and password - then click "Submit"

Enter username:
Enter password:

To obtain the username and password, please email the secretary

© 2023 Tenby Male Choir. All Rights Reserved. Last updated 22nd March 2023